HALF DAY BOAT TRIP

Sourit
Sourit
Ilet caret
Ilet caret

You can choose between 2 departures, the morning at 8:30 and the afternoon at 13:30. The boat trip will always begin at the Ilet Blanc (islet Blanc) and the Ilet aux Oiseaux (islet to birds), then the mangrove crossing with the captain's explanation of the fauna and flora. 

Then follow the Ilet Sourit (islet Sourit) for a tour through the red mangrove pom-poms. This area is populated by many baby barracuda that you will have the opportunity to see very closely because a dive mask and snorkel will be organized. 

The rest of the program takes place at La Piscine (the Pool), with its clear waters and shallow depth. It will be bathing at will, before leaving for the épave (ship wreck) near the coral reef to dive in the middle of the underwater fauna.

 The output ends with a final bouquet that will surely please everyone: an aperitif on the Ilet Caret (islet Caret) with a small explanation and a quick tour of the islet.

Poissons sur l'épave
Poissons sur l'épave

Demi-journée Excursion

Sourit
Sourit
Ilet caret
Ilet caret

Vous aurez le choix entre 2 départs, le matin à 8h30 et l'après-midi à 13h30. L'excursion commencera toujours par l'Ilet Blanc et l'Ilet aux Oiseaux puis traversée de la mangrove avec les explications du capitaine sur la faune et la flore.

Direction ensuite l'îlet Sourit pour une visite à travers les pompons de palétuviers rouge. Cette zone est peuplée de nombreux bébés barracudas que vous aurez l'occasion de voir de très près car une séance de plongée PMT y sera organisée.

La suite du programme se passe à la Piscine, avec ses eaux limpides et sa faible profondeur. Ce sera baignade à volonté, avant de partir pour l'épave près de la barrière de corail pour y faire de la plongée au milieu de la faune sous-marine

La sortie se termine sur un bouquet final qui plaira sûrement à tout le monde : un apéro sur l'îlet Caret avec une petite explication et une visite rapide de l'îlet.