FISHING DAY


During the 7 hours that this fishing day lasts, Stéphane will take you to the best areas of the Grand cul-de-sac Marin to catch various species of fish. You will have the opportunity to rub yourself with barracudas, kingfish, grouper, tuna and other jacks. And with the advice of Stephane, your chances of bringing back lots of fish at the end of the day are excellent. But for that you will also have to face the sea, because all good fishing is deserved! Children and fragile hearts abstain, we are talking about a tour in VIRILE mode!

Your fishing day starts at 8:00 am at the Port of Sainte-Rose. After a short briefing on the day, Stéphane invites you to climb on his boat and it is passionate captain he will take you to the best fishing areas he knows. You will arrive on site quickly, time to enjoy the beautiful scenery of the Grand cul-de-sac Marin for a few minutes. 

The sector to which Stéphane will take you alternates depths between 30m and 150m, which makes it possible to find divers species of fish. These include barracudas, kingfish, skipjack, tunas, snappers, groupers, jacks, and gorets. 

In addition to the coastal troll fishing, you will also have the opportunity to practice longline fishing during this trip. Stéphane is a person who likes to share his passion for fishing, and he will not fail to learn more about this discipline to improve you. It is also a great admirer of the flora of the region, the opportunity to expand your knowledge of local biodiversity. Very friendly, Stéphane will make sure that your outing goes like a day-fishing with friends, with the beauty of the Grand cul-de-sac Marin as a backdrop. And if you're lucky, you can even cruise and watch whales or dolphins during your fishing trip.

Thazard
Thazard

The best of this fishing day :

  • With a great connoisseur of the region
  • Great variety of fish to catch
  • Several equipment provided
  • Snack and drinks
  • Sharing of catch or meal equivalent at the captain's discretion (Total 2kg max)

Journée Pêche en mer

Pendant les 7h que durent cette journée de pêche, Stéphane vous emmènera vers les meilleures zones du Grand cul-de-sac Marin pour attraper des espèces de poisson variées. Vous aurez l'occasion de vous frotter aux barracudas, thazards, mérous, thons et autres carangues. Et avec les conseils avisés de Stéphane, vos chances de ramener pleins de poissons à l'issue de la journée sont excellentes. Mais pour cela il vous faudra également affronter la mer, car toute bonne pêche se mérite ! Enfants et coeurs fragiles s'abstenir, on parle ici d'une excursion en mode VIRIL !

Votre journée pêche commence à 8h au Port de Sainte-Rose. Après un court briefing sur la journée, Stéphane vous invite à monter sur son bateau et c'est en capitaine passionné qu'il vous emmènera vers les meilleures zones de pêche qu'il connait. Vous arriverez sur site rapidement, le temps d'apprécier le magnifique paysage du Grand cul-de-sac Marin pendant quelques minutes.

Le secteur vers lequel Stéphane vous emmènera alterne des profondeurs entre 30m et 150m, ce qui permet d'y trouver des espèces diversifiées de poissons. On peut entre autres citer les barracudas, thazards, bonites, thons, vivaneaux, mérous, carangues ou encore gorettes.

En plus de la pêche à la traine côtière, vous aurez aussi l'occasion de pratiquer la pêche à la palangre pendant cette sortie. Stéphane est une personne qui aime bien partager sa passion pour la pêche, et il ne manquera pas de vous en apprendre plus sur cette discipline pour vous améliorer. C'est aussi un grand admirateur de la flore de la région, l'occasion d'étendre vos connaissances sur la biodiversité locale. Très sympathique, Stéphane fera en sorte que votre sortie se passe comme une journée-pêche entre amis, avec la beauté du Grand cul-de-sac Marin comme toile de fond. Et si vous avez de la chance, vous pourrez même croiser et observer des baleines ou des dauphins pendant votre sortie pêche.

Thazard
Thazard

Points forts

  • Avec un grand connaisseur de la région
  • Grande variété des poissons à attraper
  • Plusieurs équipements fournis
  • Apéro collation
  • Partage des prises ou équivalent repas à la discrétion du capitaine (Total 2kg max)